top of page
Image of path and trees with blue sky


The District has a volunteer five-member board. Each board member is elected by a vote of the residents and serves for a four-year term.

You may contact individual Board members by clicking their names.

The whole Board can be reached via email:

  • President
    Debra Botton - Term Expiration 2027

  • Vice President
    David Mohrhaus - Term Expiration 2025

  • Treasurer
    Doug Mohr - Term Expiration 2027

  • Assistant Secretary / Treasurer
    Jane Rieck - Term Expiration 2025

  • Assistant Secretary / Treasurer
    Quanwei Lu - Term Expiration 2027

bottom of page